Owl Post

November 26, 2008 at 1:32 am (Uncategorized)

An owl dropped this lovely present on my from Pendolyn.  Check out this cool stuff!

Lovely Beaux Batons Yarn, stitch markers and a necklace.  These are absolutely the COOLEST ever. And a very very cool print with my initials in it.  I think I might put this on an iron on and decorate a bag with it.  I love it!

A nifty little bag for carrying a project while walking and a stamp featuring the Eiffel Tower!  Did you know the Eiffel Tower was put up for the World’s Fair and was suppose to be removed at the end but people were so taken with it there near riots?  Fantastique!

Thank you ever so much.  I’m delighted with every bit and I’m wearing the necklace the rest of the week.  Because I CAN!

1 Comment

  1. Emma Wigworthy said,

    I LOVE THE STITCHMARKERS!!!!

    WELL DONE PREN FOR THEMING THE KIT SO WELL.

    THIS IS IN A TIE-BREAK WITH TWO OTHER GRYFFINDOR KITS FOR MY VOTE!!!!

Leave a Reply

